Thursday, 13 December 2007

Head Control System, Murder Nature

Norway / Portugal, 2006

Collaborative effort composed by Daniel Cardoso (ex Sirius) and with vocals by Garm (Ulver, ex Arcturus). Most likely the least avantgarde of Garm's projects, this album has a pretty straight forward melodic rock approach and will most likely be more appreciated by fans of A Perfect Circle than Ulver. Not dazzling, but pretty entertaining nonetheless


1. Baby Blue
2. Skin Flick
3. Masterpiece (Of Art)
4. Blunt Instrumental
5. It Hurts
6. Watergate
7. Seven
8. Kill Me
9. Wonderworld
10. Rapid Eye Movement
11. Falling On Sleep

zShare (direct link).

1 comment: