Thursday, 27 December 2007

Aereogramme, My Heart Has A Wish That You Would Not Go

Scotland, 2007.
I suppose that Aereogramme can be described as alternative/progressive/indie/post-rock, although their sound is rather unique. The band has announced their split on May this year, so this is their last edited album.


1. conscious life for coma boy
2. barriers
3. exits
4. a life worth living
5. finding a light
6. living backwards
7. trenches
8. nightmares
9. the running man
10. you're always welcome


No comments: