Thursday, 1 April 2010

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra, Kollaps Tradixionales

Canada, 2010.

Kollaps Tradixionales is the sixth full-length album by the Canadian post-rock group, Thee Silver Mt. Zion, this time under the name Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra.


1. There Is Light
2. I Built Myself A Metal Bird
3. I Fed My Metal Bird The Wings Of Other Metal Birds
4. Kollapz Tradixional (Thee Olde Dirty Flag)
5. Collapse Traditional (For Darling)
6. Kollaps Tradicional (Bury 3 Dynamos)
7. 'Piphany Rambler


No comments: