Wednesday, 7 April 2010

Fever Ray, Self-titled

Sweden, 2009.

Fever Ray is the solo project of Karin Dreijer Andersson, from the Swedish electro duo The Knife. Interesting electronic/ambient stuff.


1. If I Had A Heart
2. When I Grow Up
3. Dry And Dusty
4. Seven
5. Triangle Walks
6. Concrete Walls
7. Now's the Only Time I Know
8. I'm Not Done
9. Keep the Streets Empty for Me
10. Coconut


No comments: