Thursday, 8 April 2010

The Unwinding Hours, Self-titled

Scotland, 2010.

Iain Cook and Craig B., former members of Glasgow alternative/post-rock band Aereogramme have formed a new project, The Unwinding Hours, and this is their debut. The most beautiful sad music, very reminiscent of Aereogramme.


1. Knut
2. Tightrope
3. Little One
4. There Are Worse Things than Being Alone
5. Solstice
6. Peaceful Liquid Shell
7. Child
8. Traces
9. Annie Jane
10. The Final Hour


No comments: