Monday, 19 April 2010

Wildbirds & Peacedrums, The Snake

Sweden, 2009.

Wildbirds & Peacedrums are an experimental two piece hailing from Sweden consisting of singer Mariam Wallentin and drummer Andreas Werliin. Their "instruments" consist of Mariam's powerful vocals and Andreas' unorthodox percussion/drumming, resulting in a powerful, innovative sound. Their music is a hybrid of folk, blues and psychedelic.


1. Island
2. There Is No Light
3. Chain Of Steel
4. So Soft So Pink
5. Places
6. Great Lines
7. Today/Tomorrow
8. Liar Lion
9. Who Ho Ho Ho
10. My Heart



Hcazach said...

gostei, sóçª

kollaps said...

é altamente.

Anonymous said...

hey thanks a bunch!

Anonymous said...

it's down, would love a reupp