Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Devin Townsend Project, Addicted

Canada, 2009.

Addicted is the eleventh studio album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend, and the second of four planned albums in The Devin Townsend Project series. The album was written and produced by Townsend, and features Ryan Van Poederooyen, Brian Waddell, Mark Cimino, and Anneke van Giersbergen. "Danceable" progressive music.


1. Addicted!
2. Universe In A Ball!
3. Bend It Like Bender!
4. Supercrush!
5. Hyperdrive!
6. Resolve!
7. Ih-Ah!
8. The Way Home!
9. Numbered!
10. Awake!!


No comments: