Friday, 30 April 2010

Everything Is Made In China, Automatic Movements

Russia, 2009.

Everything Is Made In China's second release is an incredibly beautiful but melancholic atmospheric post-rock album.


1. Moving Fragments
2. Automatic
3. The City Of Airstrip One
4. Blindfold
5. Universe for Sale
6. Held Back Clapping
7. Sleepwalking
8. Dance Pianist
9. Gentle Silence
10. Wade In


1 comment:

nuagenoir said...

another great post.