Monday, 4 February 2008

Paatos, Silence Of Another Kind

Sweden, 2006.

Well, you already know what Paatos sound like if you heard their previous works when I posted them here. If you didn't, you should know that they play an excellent mixture of alternative/progressive rock with electronic and trip-hop, not to mention Petronella's unforgettable voice.


1. Shame
2. Your Misery
3. Falling
4. Still Standing
5. Is That All?
6. Procession Of Fools
7. There Will Be No Miracles
8. Not A Sound
9. Silence Of Another Kind

Link (MegaUpload).

Link (zSHARE).

No comments: