Friday, 22 February 2008

Aereogramme, Seclusion

Scotland, 2004.

This is a mini-album released after Aereogramme's second LP, Sleep and Release, and it's another post-rock epic masterpiece. Combining heavy and acoustic with incredible versatility, Aereogramme are halfway between Oceansize and God Is An Astronaut.


1. Inkwell
2. Dreams and Bridges
3. The Unravelling
4. I Don't Need Your Love
5. Lightning Strikes the Postman
6. Alternate Score

Link (MassMirror).

No comments: