Sunday, 30 May 2010

Kwoon, Tales & Dreams

France, 2006.

Kwoon is a small post-rock/ambient/atmospheric/shoegaze band of seven members from France. This album captures their beautiful sound, very reminiscent of Gregor Samsa.


1. Intro
2. I Lived on the Moon
3. Blue Melody
4. The Beast
5. Eternal Jellyfish Ballet
6. Last Sundown
7. Tinklëh
8. Tinklëh Skofa
9. The Door
10. Kwoon


1 comment:

FFTM said...

You can find Kwoon releases in perfect lossless FLAC quality in my blog, FLAC for the masses: Kwoon.