Sunday, 16 May 2010

Anathema, We're Here Because We're Here

England, 2010.

So Anathema finally found a record label, Kscope, for their much anticipated release. However, other than a couple of decent songs, the album feels generally disappointing.


1. Thin Air
2. Summer Night Horizon
3. Dreaming Light
4. Everything
5. Angels Walk Among Us
6. Presence
7. A Simple Mistake
8. Get Off, Get Out
9. Universal
10. Hindsight


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Great album! Magic!