Saturday, 8 May 2010

65daysofstatic, We Were Exploding Anyway

England, 2010.

"The band's fourth album, We Were Exploding Anyway, was released on 26 April 2010. First reviews of the album state that the band is going further away from the post-rock sound of their beginning and turning toward an electronic style, using more synthesizers and less electric guitars and live drums."


1. Mountainhead
2. Crash Tactics
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Piano Fights
5. Weak4
6. Come to Me" (featuring Robert Smith)
7. Go Complex
8. Debutante
9. Tiger Girl


No comments: