Friday, 13 November 2009

Maybeshewill, Not For Want Of Trying

England, 2008.

Maybeshewill are an instrumental rock band from Leicester, whose music is characterised by the use of programmed electronic elements alongside more traditional rock instrumentation. The band have also been recognised for their use of monologues and film samples as well as references to popular culture in their songs.


1. Ixnay On The Autoplay
2. Seraphim & Cherubim
3. The Paris Hilton Sex Tape
4. I'm In Awe, Amadeus!
5. We Called For An Ambulance But A Fire Engine Came
6. Heartflusters
7. C.N.T.R.C.K.T.
8. He Films The Clouds, Pt. 2
9. Not For Want Of Trying
10. Takotsubo



nuagenoir said...

interesting post,
incredible album!

TypeZero said...

It's about time! ;)

Guillermo said...

nice cover, good album.