Monday, 9 November 2009

Collapse Under The Empire, Systembreakdown

Germany, 2009.

Collapse Under The Empire is an instrumental/post-rock band from Hamburg, Germany. Most of the songs are alternating between electro-bleeps and powerful guitar explosions. The debut, Systembreakdown, displays acute instrumental sensibility, using pianos and synths with guitar-battering crescendos.


1. Monumental Sequence
2. Sky Falling
3. Innocence
4. The Taste of Last Summer
5. Quiet Dimension
6. Environmental Obsession
7. Turn
8. Depending On You
9. Further Than the End of the World
10. Buried In Pieces


No comments: