Thursday, 19 November 2009

Let Me Introduce You To The End, A Love of The Sea

US, 2006

Let Me Introduce You To The End is a fine art project dedicated to the dramatic combination of ambient rock music and modern photography. The group has been described as "a band which embodies the idea of beautiful darkness."
A Love of The Sea, melancholic music, featuring piano and velvet vocals and some quite arresting arrangements. Often drifting but never losing focus, this embodies the ideal of beautiful darkness.


1. Love of the Sea
2. Dust in My Eyes
3. Trail in the Dust
4. Upon Ending
5. Between the Sky and the Sea
6. Times of Growing Grimmer
7. Who Will Save Me
8. As You Sink
9. Sitting Alone
10. Love of the Sky


No comments: