Thursday, 31 January 2008

Röyksopp, The Understanding

Norway, 2005.

Röyksopp are a chill-out/ambient music duo based in Bergen. They create amazing electronic music with trip-hop and pop elements (Only This Moment is an incredible hit single) that fans of Air and Massive Attack will appreciate.


1. Triumphant
2. Only This Moment
3. 49 Percent
4. Sombre Detune
5. Follow My Ruin
6. Beautiful Day Without You
7. What Else Is There
8. Circuit Breaker
9. Alpha Male
10. Someone Like Me
11. Dead To The World
12. Tristesse Globale


1 comment:

bleak said...

please, re-upload this.