Thursday, 24 January 2008

Yann Tiersen & Shannon Wright, Pale White

France/U.S., 2004.

Yann Tiersen is a french minimalistic composer, Shannon Wright is an american indie singer. The convergence of both musicians created a wonderfully powerful, piano-based record. This work was entirely written, composed and recorded in twenty days.


1. No Mercy For She
2. Dragon Fly
3. Sound The Bell
4. Something To Live For
5. Dried Sea
6. While You Sleep
7. Ode To A Friend
8. Ways To Make You See
9. Callous Sun
10. Pale White

Link (MassMirror).

No comments: