Friday, 4 January 2008

Modwheelmood, Enemies & Immigrants

US, 2006.

Modwheelmood's second EP. The band is formed by Alessandro Cortini (NIN) and guitarist Pelle Hillström. Electronic music with lush guitars and a pop sensibility results in music more akin to Radiohead than Nine Inch Nails.


1. Things Will Change
2. Going Nowhere
3. Delay Lama
4. As I Stand Here
5. Money For Good
6. Yesterday


No comments: