Friday, 2 July 2010

Message To Bears, Departures

England, 2009.

Message To Bears is the moniker of multi-instrumentalist Jerome Alexander. Alexander creates beautiful soundscapes by overlaying acoustic guitar lines, piano, percussion, samples and strings.


1. Running Through Woodland
2. Hidden Beneath
3. Pretend To Forget
4. Hope
5. Autumn
6. At The Top Of This Hill
7. November
8. Snowdonia
9. Find Our Way Home
10. Lost Birds


No comments: