Wednesday, 7 July 2010

Lis Er Stille, The Collibro

Denmark, 2010.

Words cannot describe how amazing and powerful this album is.


1. All The Blood
2. Send In The Scouts
3. Recalling The Color
4. Like A Common Wave
5. Shards Of The Ending
6. Through The Quest Of Your Designs
7. Break Or Seal
8. The Real Children
9. The Painted
10. Behold The Remnant Parts Of Me
11. In The Seed
12. Beneath The Broken Country


1 comment:

Anonymous said...


great blog BTW :)