Sunday, 4 July 2010

Khoma, A Final Storm

Sweden, 2010.

Khoma is a Swedish (post-)rock/metal band hailing from Umeå. After three years of silence Khoma finally surface. In late august 2009 Khoma began the recording of their third album "A Final Storm", the follow-up to the highly acclaimed "The Second Wave" of 2006.


1. Army Of One
2. From The Hands Of Sinners
3. Harvest
4. Orisis
5. A Final Storm
6. Inqisition
7. The Tide
8. All Like Serpents
9. In It For Fighting
10. By The Gallows
11. Mist


No comments: