Saturday, 20 March 2010

Collapse Under The Empire, Find A Place To Be Safe

Germany, 2009.

Collapse Under The Empire is an instrumental/electronic/post-rock band from Hamburg, Germany. This is their second full-length, and it's pretty damn awesome.

1. Captured Moments
2. Crawling
3. Find A Place To Be Safe
4. Tranquillity
5. Angle Of Incidence
6. Decay
7. Far To The Past
8. A Smell Of Boiled Greens
9. Intelligence
10. Conscious Of Thirty-Nine
11. Take A Shot On Me