Thursday, 3 April 2008

Émilie Simon, The Flower Book

France, 2006.

Émilie Simon has given new life to French pop and electro. The Flower Book is a compilation album with songs taken from Émilie's previous works and two new versions (I Wanna Be Your Dog and Desert).


1. Song Of The Storm
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog (remix)
3. Dame de Lotus
4. Desert (english version)
5. Fleur de Saison
6. Le Vieil Amant
7. Sweet Blossom
8. Rose Hybride de Thé
9. Never Fall In Love
10. Flowers
11. Il Pleut
12. Swimming
13. In The Lake
14. My Old friend
15. To The Dancers In The Rain


No comments: