Friday, 29 October 2010

UNKLE, War Stories

UK, 2007

UNKLE are James Lavelle and Tim Goldsworthy. The London-based duo creates trip-hop and electronic music. Josh Homme, Gavin Clark and The Duke Spirit were some of the artists invited to provide vocals for this record.


1. Intro
2. Chemistry.
3. Hold My Hand
4. Restless (feat. Josh Homme)
5. Keys to the Kingdom (feat. Gavin Clark)

6. Price You Pay
7. Burn My Shadow
8. May Day (feat. The Duke Spirit)

9. Persons & Machinery (feat. Autolux)
10. Twilight (feat. 3D)
11. Morning Rage
12. Lawless
13. Broken (feat. Gavin Clark)
14. When Things Explode (feat. Ian Astbury)