Saturday, 9 October 2010

Sey Hollo, Self-titled

Sweden, 2010.

Sey Hollo is the solo-project of Sebastian Larsson from Sweden and the debut album was released in the late summer of 2010. Sey Hollo plays instrumental post-rock based on rusty guitars and tramp organs. Friends of Sey Hollo describe it as "poor man's post-rock" with a heavy, yet beautiful, sound. Sey Hollo's music is inspired by everything from punk to post-rock to politics.


1. Dependistas
2. Eighty Five Percent
3. Thank You Very Much
4. The Sleepy Taxpayer
5. Neo-Future (Let Them Wait)
6. A Toxic Toast To Broken Promises
7. B My Friend 4 Ever


No comments: