Friday, 17 September 2010

Wildbirds & Peacedrums, Rivers

Sweden, 2010

Rivers is the latest album by this overwhelming duo, which comprises their last 2 EPs, Retina & Iris. Language is leaving me.


1. Bleed Like There Was No Other Flood
2. Tiny Boles In This World
3. Under Land and Over Sea
4. Fight For Me
5. Peeling Off the Layers
6. The Wave
7. The Drop
8. The Course
9. The Lake
10. The Well



Anya said...

The download link for this doesn't work. Actually, most of your download links lead to an "invalid or deleted file" page.

turbulenz said...

being reposted as I reply. I'm sorry, I wasn't aware that that had happened; thank you, and if you could also tell me which other links are broken, I'll make them right.

Tutti Mix said...

amazing post been looking for this cd for days . love itttttttttt
thanks youuuu

L said...

I was very eager to hear this duo. THanks so much for posting!