Monday, 13 July 2009

Indukti, Idmen

Poland, 2009.

A long-awaited album. Idmen maintains Indukti's progressive structure, swarming with oriental melodies and violin-driven songs, but introduces a slightly heavier rhythm and some Arcturian (they sound like Garm to me) metal vocals.


1. Sansara
2. Tusan Homichi Tuvota
3. Sunken Bell
4. ...And Who's The God Now?!
5. Indukted
6. Aemaet
7. Nemesis Voices
8. Ninth Wave



closure said...

yey yey yey!

kollaps said...


Anonymous said...

after hearing the promo copy I ordered the orginal one...that's great album!