Thursday, 26 August 2010

Nachtmystium, Addicts: Black Meddle Part II

US, 2010.

Nachtmystium is a psychedelic metal band from Illinois, formed in 1999, that has featured members from other american black metal acts such as Weltmacht, Krieg, and Judas Iscariot. This is their latest album.


1. Addicts
2. Blood Trance Fusion
3. Cry For Help
4. The End Is Eternal
5. Every Last Drop
6. High On Hate
7. Nightfall
8. No Funeral
9. Ruined Life Continuum
10. Then Fires


No comments: