Monday, 28 June 2010

Ef, Mourning Golden Morning

Sweden, 2010.

EF is a five-piece band from Gothenburg, Sweden. It all started in May 2003, and soon they stood in a small basement and created quite heavy music. It didn’t take long for them to find that melodies, emotions and explosions were more interesting. "Mourning Golden Morning" is the band's third full-length and a post-rock masterpiece.


1. Escapade #1
2. Sons Of Ghosts
3. K-141 KYPCK
4. Longing For Colors
5. Fyra
6. 401 Lwa
7. Alp Lugens And Beyond


No comments: