Monday, 14 December 2009

Pelican, What We All Come to Need

US, 2009

The return of post-metal instrumentalists Pelican is not only a new high point for their career - it may well be a closing chapter for Pelican as a pure instrumental band as they usher in vocals.


01 Glimmer
02 The Creeper
03 Ephemeral
04 Specs of Light
05 Strung Up From the Sky
06 An Inch Above Sand
07 What We All Come to Need
08 Final Breath


No comments: