Thursday, 23 April 2009

A Storm of Light, And We Wept The Black Ocean Within

US, 2008.

The debut release from Brooklyn, NY trio A Storm of Light comes, unfortunately, after the band's separation. Led by guitarist Josh Graham (also Neurosis visual director, Blood and Time, Battle of Mice and formerly of Red Sparowes), this combination of post-rock and doom metal will please fans of Neurosis and Mouth of the Architect.


1. Adrift
2. Vast and Endless
3. Black Ocean
4. Thunderhead
5. Undertow
6. Mass
7. Leaden Tide
8. Breach
9. Descent
10. Iron Heart

Link (MegaUpload).
Link (ShareBee).

1 comment:

Soma said...

Thanks so much for the link! I am looking forward to the new album out this fall according to their website!