Monday, 2 March 2009

65daysofstatic, The Fall of Math

England, 2004.

The Fall of Math is the debut album by the instrumental math/post-rock band 65daysofstatic.


1. Another Code Against the Gone
2. Install A Beak In The Heart That Clucks Time In Arabic
3. Retreat! Retreat!
4. Default This
5. I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
6. The Fall Of Math
7. This Cat Is A Landmine
8. The Last Home Recording
9. Hole
10. Fix The Sky A Little
11. Aren't We All Running?


No comments: