Wednesday, 6 January 2010

Ephrat, No Ones Words

Israel, 2008.

Pretty awesome stuff. Heavy progressive rock from Israel, Ephrat's debut album noticeably includes the collaboration of Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation) and Petronella Nettermalm (Paatos), being also mixed and mastered by Steven Wilson himself.


1. The Show
2. Haze
3. Better Than Anything
4. Blocked
5. The Sum of Damage Done
6. Real


No comments: