Tuesday, 9 June 2009

Lis Er Stille, Apathobvious

Denmark, 2007

Following up on the amazing post by kollaps, here's Lis Er Stille's second studio album.

As one of the fans described the album:
A powerful crescendos led by marching piano lines and incredible vocal layers give way to a capella breaks that lead into somber piano bits and epic finales.


1. Preludium
2. Lorelei
3. Land Mítt
4. Hvalfangeren
5. Transition
6. Lys Over Tid
7. Spurven
8. Fyr I Framman



kollaps said...

Great choice! :)

nuagenoir said...

you're the expert! :)