Wednesday, 12 August 2009

Amorphis, Skyforger

Finland, 2009.

Skyforger is the ninth studio album by Finnish progressive/death metal band Amorphis. Like their previous works, this is a concept album, the lyrics being English translations of Finnish poems based on the Kalevala.


1. Sampo
2. Silver Bride
3. From the Heaven of My Heart
4. Sky Is Mine
5. Majestic Beast
6. My Sun
7. Highest Star
8. Skyforger
9. Course of Fate
10. From Earth I Rose


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

all links are dead