Tuesday, 5 May 2009

iLiKETRAiNS, Elegies To Lessons Learnt

England, 2007.

iLiKETRAiNS are an alternative (with traces of post-rock) band from Leeds, England. Elegies to Lessons Learnt is their first studio album, released in October 2007. Curiously enough, many of the songs cover historical events, which the band are especially interested in.


1. We All Fall Down
2. Twenty Five Sins
3. The Deception
4. Voice of Reason
5. Death of an Idealist
6. Remnants of an Army
7. We Go Hunting
8. Come Over
9. Spencer Perceval
10. Epiphany
11. Death is the End


No comments: