Friday, 1 May 2009

Eluveitie, Spirit

Switzerland, 2006.

This is the first full-length album of celtic folk metal, Eluveitie. They use traditional Swiss and Celtic instruments alongside electric guitars and drums, which they combine with melodic death metal influences.


1. Spirit
2. Uis Elveti
3. Your Gaulish War
4. Of Fire, Wind & Wisdom
5. Aidû
6. The Song of Life
7. Tegernakô
8. Siraxta
9. The Dance of Victory
10. The Endless Knot
11. Andro


No comments: