Saturday, 16 June 2012

Wolves in the Throne Room, Celestial Lineage

USA, 2011

Celestial Lineage is the fourth full-length studio album by American black metal band Wolves in the Throne Room. It was released through Southern Lord Records on September 13, 2011.
This album might not impress you the first time you listen to it, but it will most likely grow on you.


1. "Thuja Magus Imperium”
2. "Permanent Changes in Consciousness”
3. "Subterranean Initiation"
4. "Rainbow Illness"
5. "Woodland Cathedral"
6. "Astral Blood"
7. "Prayer of Transformation"


No comments: