Wednesday, 26 November 2008

Lunatic Soul, Self-titled

Poland, 2008.

Lunatic Soul is the solo project of Mariusz Duda, released on October 13th, 2008. Unlike Riverside, Lunatic Soul contains no electric guitars at all and can be best described as a mix of ambient and progressive elements - Duda himself calls the sound “oriental-alternative”.


1. Prebirth
2. The New Beginning
3. Out On A Limb
4. Summerland
5. Lunatic Soul
6. Where The Darkness Is Deepest
7. Near Life Experience
8. Adrift
9. The Final Truth
10. Waiting For The Dawn


No comments: