Saturday, 2 August 2008

Anathema, Hindsight

England, 2008.

This is the new, yet to be released, semi-acoustic Anathema album. It includes new versions of the band's classic songs, plus one entirely new track. This work has been arranged, recorded, performed and produced exclusively by the band. In the meantime, the new studio album, Horizons, mixed by our dearest Steven Wilson, is also due this year.


1. Fragile Dreams
2. Leave No Trace
3. Inner Silence
4. One Last Goodbye
5. Are You There?
6. Angelica
7. A Natural Disaster
8. Temporary Peace
9. Flying
10. Unchained (Tales Of The Unexpected)


No comments: