Wednesday, 14 May 2008

Cronian, Terra

Sweden/Norway, 2006.

Progressive/avant-garde metal band Cronian is the collaboration between Øystein G. Brun (from Borknagar) and Andreas Hedlund (best known as Vintersorg). Their sound is heavily symphonic, combining Vintersorg's harsh vocals with Brun's melodic singing.


1. Diode Earth
2. Arctic Fever
3. Cronian
4. Iceolated
5. Colures
6. The Alp
7. Nonexistence
8. Illumine
9. End(durance) - Part I


No comments: